Skip to content

North Shore: Part 3 The Shore

October 22, 2015

Guy took the kids to the lake shore several times with and without me. Here are some of the most adorable shots.
IMG_5721

Miss Zoey looking particularly grown up in this picture, enjoying a cup of coffee or hot chocolate (either way she gulps it down) with her handsome daddy.

IMG_5723 Max, Zoey, and Guy enjoying the shore while Amelia and I took our knitting class.

IMG_5724

Zoey exploring rocks, while I was obviously not present. Just looking at this picture makes me nervous. I know Zoey is a very capable person and Guy is nearby to help at a moments notice. (I hope!) IMG_5726

Taking a break in the trunk. Max is like a cat, and soaks in the sunbeams. I appreciated his bright orange hat, it helped us keep an eye on him bobbing and weaving through the large rocks and boulders near the shore.

IMG_5727

IMG_5728

It is a very rocky and pebbled beach. The breeze was quite brisk, strong, and fresh biting our exposed noses and chins reminding us of Jack Frost’s imminent return.

IMG_5729

“I do it! I do it!”

So I held her hand and toddled and hopped from rock to rock.

IMG_5730Lounging and sunning herself, How did she get so long?

IMG_5731

IMG_5745

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

