Skip to content

Max’s Mojo aka his curly goldilocks

August 1, 2011

It has come to my attention it is time. Time to cut Doodle’s hair. Time to steal his mojo.

I have to admit a twinge of satisfaction with every compliment he receives, most from complete strangers.

I hope when the curls are gone he (more like me) doesn’t go.

“Crikey, someone has stolen my mojo!”

For now I will run the spun gold through my fingers as he lazily nurses and conclude his mojo can never be stolen.

Not by me, not by anyone. And definitely not by a scissors.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 2, 2011 8:47 pm

    OMG! Those curls! Love him!!

Leave a Reply

