Skip to content

…not to count my chickens before they hatch but….

April 10, 2011

I have wonderful news! We are 98% sure we sold our condo. We “close” on Easter weekend and will need to be out of the property by April 30th!

Please pray our inspection goes well, our buyer is forthright, and our new home is just waiting to go on the market!

Until we purchase a house my mother-in-law’s will be our new home. It’s not ideal (when is moving back in with your parents or in-laws ever IDEAL) but we feel very very lucky to have the space available to us during the interim. Thank you!

With this said The Crunchy Soup is going on hiatus.

I promise to be back sometime in the late Spring! Until then you can find me on Facebook, where I will be updating regularly.

I really wanted to post my current adventures with salmon, mineral broh and sweet potatoes, but alas  I am the queen of  procrastination so I am off to the boxes!

See you later this Spring! Blogging from my new digs. 

Peace and Grace

Kristina

6 Comments leave one →
  1. April 12, 2011 6:04 pm

    good luck with the sale! See you in a few weeks.

  2. April 13, 2011 2:37 pm

    Congratulations Kristina!!! You have a great blog!!

  3. April 17, 2011 11:47 am

    I guess the 2% happened and they BACKED OUT! Darn it! Wanna buy a condo?

Leave a Reply

