Skip to content

Talk to me…

September 21, 2010

Here Comes the Rain Again

Here comes the rain again
Falling on my head like a memory
Falling on my head like a new emotion
I want to walk in the open wind
I want to talk like lovers do
I want to dive into your ocean
Is it raining with you

So baby talk to me
Like lovers do
Walk with me
Like lovers do
Talk to me
Like lovers do

Gotta love the  Eurythmics and the video is CLASSIC!  AND… if you didn’t get the hint my readership quartet (or are you a full ensemble by now?) Stop lurking in the blog shadows and talk to me!  But please refrain from talking to me like lovers do…thanks!

And by the way it’s still not too late to comment anywhere on Crunchy Soup for entry into our September Shoutouts Giveaway In addition to being entered into the drawing for ??? for each comment, your name and/or blog will get a “shout out” on Crunchy Soup in October. Score!

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 29, 2010 8:56 am

    Great choice, great song, great band.
    All of their songs are owsome!

Leave a Reply

