Skip to content

Shout Outs – September Giveaway

September 2, 2010

Shout Outs

Time for some shout outs of appreciation for all who took the time to comment since the conception of this here blog. Your comments are greatly appreciated! The words you share bring me such joy, encouragement and fun. And very often, they lift my spirits and make my day – and encourage me to keep writing and sharing in this space. I thank you for that!

“Shout Outs” will be a monthly segment. The only way to get a Shout Out and entered into our monthly drawing is to – you guessed it – drop me a comment!

I’d like to give a big shout out to: Kathy Campbell (my mother), Karen from Mamalooma, Angela from Babygusano, Tipper from Blind Pig and the Acorn, Ashley from Forever in the Kitchen, Tara from Minnesota Mamma, Katherine from Save Money You Cheapskate, Nicole (Congrats on the arrival of Jacob Maxwell), Colette from My Computer is My Canvas, Sally (my Auntie), Erin and last but not least, Kristi.

Thank You!

No giveaways planned this month.

 Comment on any post during the month of September to be acknowledged on “Shout Outs”  and entered to win a totally fab gift (yet to be determined). Link my blog to yours, let me know in a comment and be entered twice.  Thanks!

 

 

 

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 2, 2010 9:33 pm

    I love you even if my link is broken. (put a period in before com) aka .com

    I like the shout out concept! Woot!

  2. September 5, 2010 3:06 pm

    Hi again! Thanks for linking to Baby Gusano! Hope you’re having a great Labor Day weekend,
    Angela

    • September 6, 2010 11:27 pm

      Thanks! Love the shop! I love to review items! Let me know if you would like me to review any of your items on my blog. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

